El unicornio rosa (cap. XX)

Elena introduce jugosas novedades en el discurso. Juzguen ustedes mismos y mismas:

Salut, pretty boy, pay attention, you wrote a pretty girl. and by the way you need to know if a girl cute – it does not mean that it’s nothing more interested. How’s my little philosophy?

No me resulta fácil elegir un sentido para su frase inicial, pero sigo leyendo.

I’m just curious to know the manner of your communication, your ability to entertain a pleasant girl who misses an intelligent, pleasant boy… and which by the way can not simply write – hello girl… how are you… or – hey girl… like the weather… I hope you do not think that in the 21 century is scant letter can attract the attention of such a sweet and clever girl, as H…!!! «And just an ordinary girl» so I hope that you will not razocharuesh me that you and I both will be interesting, I want to both be pleased to communicate to each had positive feelings and thoughts, I hope

Sigo sin entender gran cosa, dejando aparte lo obvio, pero al menos intenta ser original.

By the way, improper to ask about age – if a girl more than 18 years … So? then it is better I’ll just tell myself, why should we wind each other to a standstill? right? So – I’m 26 years old… yes yes… and a whole life ahead, as well as for you… come from this moment to catch most enjoyable moments …
we is not obstructed. that we with you can prevent …? Here I am talking about the same I hope you understand everything that I want to say and what to explain to you … so answer to me … I’ll wait for you … we both need it, I think so … but how are you?

Acabáramos. Veintiséis primaveras. Una ancianita.

I hope that does not make you weary course of my thoughts … And I can get from you reply! response from the men of the 21 century. Please reply at my email: […]

Suerte, chica del siglo XXI. Demasiado moderna para mi gusto. Casi me quedo con una de las que buscan vida familiar y docenas de hijos.

Deja un comentario

Este sitio utiliza Akismet para reducir el spam. Conoce cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.